Geschäftsführung

Markus Hagedorn
Telefon +49 2571 81-472
Fax +49 2571 81-123
markus.hagedorn@sahle.de


Sekretariat

Manuela Topp
Telefon +49 2571 81-472
Fax +49 2571 81-123
manuela.topp@sahle.de


Kaufmännische Abwicklung

Stephan Fischer
Telefon +49 2571 81-111
Fax +49 2571 81-355
stephan.fischer@sahle.de

 


Sonderwunschberatung

Frankfurt / Mannheim

Kai Stübing
Dipl.-Ing (FH), Architekt
Tel + 49 69 92397077
Mobil + 49 160 7130735
kai.stuebing@sahle.de


Mannheim

Janina Geitner
Dipl.-Ing, Architektin
Tel + 49 69 92397076
Mobil + 49 175 7221162
janina.geitner@sahle.de

Köln / Münster

Birgit Hucklenbroich
Dipl.-Ing (FH), Architektin
Mobil + 49 175 7221114
birgit.hucklenbroich@sahle.de


Bauleitung

Köln

Gabriele Heumann
gabriele.heumann@sahle.de


Frankfurt / Mannheim

 


Verkauf

Köln / Bonn / Düsseldorf / Mannheim

Klaus Weber
Mobil +49 175 7238215
klaus.weber@sahle.de


Frankfurt / Wiesbaden / Mannheim

Margit Berthold
Tel +49 69 92397075
Mobil +49 175 7221196
margit.berthold@sahle.de


Frankfurt / Wiesbaden / Mannheim

Vertriebsassistentin

Vanessa Tsangaris
Tel +49 621 72874477
Mobil +49 175 7221145
vanessa.tsangaris@sahle.de 


Leitung Übergabe- und Gewährleistungsmanagement

Köln / Frankfurt / Münster
Horst Stöwer
Mobil +49 2571 81-126
kundenbetreuung-ihr-haus@sahle.de