Geschäftsführung

Markus Hagedorn
Telefon +49 2571 81-472
Fax +49 2571 81-123
markus.hagedorn@sahle.de


Assistenz

Shannon Isabell Wellmann
Telefon +49 2571 81-472
Fax +49 2571 81-123
ShannonIsabell.Wellmann@Sahle.de


Controlling/Verkaufsabwicklung

Manfred Funke
Telefon +49 2571 81-114
manfred.funke@sahle.de

 


Sonderwunschberatung

Frankfurt / Mannheim

Kai Stübing
Dipl.-Ing (FH), Architekt
Tel + 49 69 92397077
Mobil + 49 160 7130735
kai.stuebing@sahle.de


Mannheim

Janina Geitner
Dipl.-Ing, Architektin
Tel + 49 69 92397076
Mobil + 49 175 7221162
janina.geitner@sahle.de

Verena Dudenhausen
Sonderwunschberatung
Mobil: +49 160 7130721
verena.dudenhausen@sahle.de 
 


Bauleitung

Köln

Gabriele Heumann
gabriele.heumann@sahle.de


Frankfurt / Mannheim

 


Leitung Gewährleistungsmanagement/Kundenbetreuung

Markus Neuber
Mobil: +49 175-7221171
markus.neuber@sahle.de

 


Immobilienberatung/Verkauf

Köln / Mannheim / Wolfsburg

Klaus Weber
Mobil +49 175 7238215
klaus.weber@sahle.de


Frankfurt / Wiesbaden / Mannheim

Margit Berthold
Tel +49 69 92397075
Mobil +49 175 7221196
margit.berthold@sahle.de